2018 Term Dates

Term 1

Thursday 25 January – Thursday 29 March 2018 (10 weeks)

  • Wednesday 24 January: Year 7 induction day (half-day)
  • Thursday 25 January: ELC – year 12 students commence
  • Friday 26 January: Australia Day
  • Monday 12 March: Labour Day Monday
  • Friday 30 March: Good Friday (during term break)
  • Monday 2 April: Easter Monday (during term break)

Term 2

Monday 16 April – Friday 29 June 2018 (11 weeks)

  • Wednesday 25 April: ANZAC Day
  • Friday 8 June: Curriculum and Assessment Day
  • Monday 11 June: Queen’s Birthday

Term 3

Tuesday 17 July – Friday 14 September 2018 (9 weeks)

  • Date TBC: AFL Grand Final Eve Holiday (during term break)

Term 4

Monday 8 October – Friday 7 December 2018 (9 weeks)

  • Monday 5 November: Mid-term Holiday
  • Tuesday 6 November: Melbourne Cup Day

 

Click here to download a PDF of these dates.