St Leonard’s College Term Dates 2022

Term 1

Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April 2022 

(11 weeks)

  • Wednesday 26 January: Australia Day Public Holiday

  • Friday 28 January: Year 7 induction day (½ day)

  • Monday 31 January: ELC-Yr 12 students commence

  • Monday 14 March: Labour Day

During term break

Friday 15 April: Good Friday

Monday 18 April: Easter Monday

 

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April – Friday 24 June 2022 

(9 weeks)

  • Monday 25 April: Anzac Day

  • Monday 13 June: Queen’s Birthday

Term 3

Tuesday 12 July – Friday 9 September 2022 

(9 weeks)

  • Friday 12 August: Curriculum Day

Term 4

Monday 3 October – Tuesday 13 December 2022 

(11 weeks)

  • Monday 31 October: Mid Term Holiday

  • Tuesday 1 November: Melbourne Cup Day

Downloads