St Leonard’s College Term Dates 2023

Term 1

Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April 2023

(10 weeks)

  • Thursday 26 January: Australia Day Public Holiday

  • Friday 27 January: Years 5 and 7 Induction Morning

  • Monday 30 January: Prep-Yr 12 students commence

  • Monday 30 January: ELC Orientation Day

  • Tuesday 31 January: ELC students commence

  • Monday 13 March: Labour Day

During term break

  • Friday 7 April: Good Friday

  • Monday 10 April: Easter Monday

 

Term 2

Monday 24 April – Friday 23 June 2023

(9 weeks)

  • Tuesday 25 April: ANZAC Day

  • Monday 12 June: King’s Birthday

Term 3

Tuesday 11 July – Friday 8 September 2023

(9 weeks)

  • Monday 14 August: Curriculum Day

Term 4

Monday 2 October – Tuesday 12 December 2023

(11 weeks)

  • Monday 6 November: Mid Term Holiday

  • Tuesday 7 November: Melbourne Cup Day