St Leonard’s College Term Dates 2021

Term 1

Thursday 28 January – Thursday 1 April 2021

(10 weeks)

  • Tuesday 26 January: Australia Day Public Holiday

  • Wednesday 27 January: Yr 7 induction day (½ day)

  • Thursday 28 January: ELC-Yr 12 students commence

  • Monday 8 March: Labour Day

During term break

Friday 2 April: Good Friday

Monday 5 April: Easter Monday

 

Term 2

Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June 2021

(10 weeks)

  • Saturday 25 April: Anzac Day

  • Monday 14 June: Queen’s Birthday

Term 3

Tuesday 13 July – Friday 10 September 2021

(9 weeks)

  • Friday 6 August: Curriculum Day

Term 4

Monday 4 October – Friday 10 December 2021

(10 weeks)

  • Monday 1 November: Mid Term Holiday

  • Tuesday 2 November: Melbourne Cup Day